Merch/Media - The Official Hompage Of Johnny Horsepower

Go to content

Main menu


Howdy Folks due to lack of ressoucres in JHP, orders will no loger be sent out.

The merchandise will be sold at our concerts instead.

Our Second official release: Live at Fingerbøllet

1.   Luther Played The Boogie

2.   Big River
3.   Folsom Prison Blues
4.   Blue Train
5.   I Walk The Line
6.   Hey Good Looking
7.   The Man In Black
8.   Wanted Man
9.   Wreck Of  Old 97
10. Cocaine Blues
11. Get Rhythm
Bonus Tracks
12. Rock N Roll Ruby

13. Sunday Morning Coming Down

14. Oh Lonesome Me

Our first official release: Johnny Horsepower

1. Ghost Riders (In The Sky)

2. Luther Played The Boogie
3. I Heard The Lonesome whistle Blow

4. Mean Eyed Cat
5. Doggone Lonesome
6. Bonus Trilogy

The new JHP patch can ordered by demand

Back to content | Back to main menu